PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

Annesa "Annesa Payne" Cheek (2022)

President

B.A., Tennessee State University. M.B.A., University of Dayton. Ed.D., University of Texas at Austin

Avis Boyd (2022)

Chief of Staff to the President B.S., University of Notre Dame

Theresa Dorsey (2014)

Administrative Coordinator, President's Office

Kari Melvin (2014)

Executive Associate to the President and Board of Trustees

Pamela Murphy (2022)

Labor Relations Specialist
M.B.A., Franklin Pierce University

Auxiliary Services

Frederick Hockenberry (2008)

Executive Director of Auxiliaries, Procurement and Special Projects B.A., Pennsylvania State University

Catherine "Cathy" Florimbio (2007)

Interim Director, Children's Center B.A., La Roche College

Trudy Lyles (1995)

College Store Financial Manager A.A., Frederick Community College

Kimberly Madden (2007)

Director, College Store Operations B.A., Wake Forest University

Bradley Patenaude (2011)

College Store Course Materials Manager B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle. B.S., University of Maine at Augusta

Monica Shekletski (2007)

Assistant Director, Children's Center B.S., Towson University

Institutional Advancement

Deborah Powell (2015)

Executive Director for OIA and the FCC Foundation
A.A., Frederick Community College. B.S., Towson University. M.B.A.,
Mount St. Mary's University

Michael Thornton (2016)

Foundation Scholarship Manager
B.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University